Diary‎ > ‎2019‎ > ‎

September

A selection of events as advised by churches across the area - please check with individual churches for any changes - and your edits or changes are welcome; please contact usEntries in italics = awaiting confirmation

Flower Festivals - listing available for local church flower and craft festivals

Friday 20 September, 3:30pm: Messy Church at Gosberton church hall

Thursday 19 September, 6:00pm: Prayer meeting at Holbeach Methodist, open to members and non-members

Sunday 15 September, 10:30am: Stephen Page at Lighthouse church

Saturday 14 September, 4:00pm: Rev Elaine Roberts at Lighthouse church

14-15 SeptemberHolland Places of Worship Festival - churches open days and events

Thursday 12 September7:30pmCTSD Council meeting, St John's

Wednesday 11 September, 7:30pm: Taizé at Lutton St Nicholas (PE12 9PU); organised by Churches Together in Elloe East

Tuesday 10 September, 7:00pm: roadHoG bus open meeting, St Mary's, Whaplode (PE12 6TA)

Sunday 8 September, 9:00am: Breakfast fellowship - a time of food, fellowship, chat, music and reflection; activities for younger children too; at Broad Street Methodist

Sunday 8 September, 6:30pm: OMGSt Michael & All Angels, Langtoft, PE6 9LP (Ness group)

Saturday 7 September, 4-6pm: BBQ CT Elloe East summer social at Long Sutton Baptist; organised by Churches Together in Elloe East

Saturday 7 September, 4:00pm: Messy Church at Spalding Baptist 

Thursday 5 September: 7:30pm: Antisemitism with Bruce Thompson and Steven Jaffe at Broad Street Methodist PE11 1TB

Monday 2 September, 6:00pm: Prayer for the wider church, Broad Street

Comments