Diary‎ > ‎2018‎ > ‎

November

A selection of events as advised by churches across the area; please contact us to add or update details

Friday 30 November, 10-4: Christmas Tree FestivalSt Peter & St Paul, Wigtoft; see also 1 & 2 December

Thursday 29 November, 7:00pm: South Holland Places of Worship Festival committee AGM at St Michael's, Frampton West, PE20 1RB

Saturday 24 November, 1:00pm: Messy Church at Broad Street Methodist

Tuesday 20 November, 7:00pm: Dementia Awareness, Spalding United Reformed Church

https://www.messychurch.org.uk/resource/messy-church-logo
Tuesday 20 November
, 7:30pm: 
Taizé prayer at St Mary & St Nicolas

Sunday 18 November, 6:15pm: OMGSt Michael & All Angels, Langtoft, PE6 9LP (Ness group)

Saturday 17 November, 7:00pm: Music for commemoration and Peace with Mirinesse; tickets (£6) and more info from hosts Broad Street Methodist

Friday 16 November, 3:30pm: Messy Church at Gosberton church hall

Monday 12 November, 7:30pm CTSD Council Meeting at Lighthouse

Sunday 11 November, 9:00am: Breakfast fellowship combines food, fellowship, prayer and song in an informal style catering for all ages together; at Broad Street Methodist

Saturday 10 November, 9:30am - 3:30pm: Messy Church training day with Lucy Moore at St George's, Swallowbeck, LN6 7EP, open to all across Lincolnshire (FB, Eventbrite)

Saturday 10 November, 10:00am: Poppy & Memorabilia display at Broad Street Methodist

https://www.christianaid.org.uk/
Saturday 10 November
, 10:00am: Christian Aid coffee morning - with photographic exhibition at Broad Street Methodist

Tuesday 6 NovemberChristian Aid photographic exhibition during coffee morning in the church hall at Broad Street Methodist 

Tuesday 6 November, 12:00 noon: 'There but not therea time to remember at St Mary & St Nicolas

Sunday 4 NovemberChristian Aid photographic exhibition in the church hall at Broad Street Methodist 

Sunday 4 NovemberRev Dianne Tidball, guest speaker for Spalding Baptist church anniversary (PE11 1BT)

Saturday 3 November, 4:00pm: Messy Church at Spalding Baptist 

https://sites.google.com/site/spaldingchurches/diary/2018/november/2018%20Prayer%20Meetings.JPG
Thursday 1 November
, 6:00pm: Prayer for the wider church, Broad Street Methodist

Messy Church logo © The Bible Reading Fellowship 2018.  See www.messychurch.org.uk


Comments