Diary‎ > ‎2018‎ > ‎

April

A selection of events as advised by churches across the area; please contact us to add or update details


Flower Festivals - listing available for local church flower and craft festivals

Monday 30 April, 7:00pm: Prayer service, part of the parish mission at St Norbert's; other events in May and June

Sunday 29 April, 9:00am & 11:30am: Kevin ShawLighthouse church, PE11 2XP; posters for Lighthouse events via Hope4Spalding

Wednesday 25 April, 10-11am: Open Bible Space at Broad Street Methodist: '...and they were together' Acts 2.42-47

http://broadstreetmethodistchurch.co.uk
Sunday 22 April
, 9:00am: Café worship, Broad Street Methodist

Sunday 22 April, 6:30pm: Stuart BellLighthouse church, PE11 2XP

Wednesday 18 April, 10-11am: Open Bible Space at Broad Street Methodist: '...and they were together' Acts 2.42-47

Tuesday 17 April, 7:30pm: Nikolsky male Ensemble: Russian sacred music and folk songs, St Mary's church, Whaplode PE12 6TA, tickets £8

Sunday 15 April, 6:30pm: Jeff LucasLighthouse church, PE11 2XP

Sunday 8 April, 9:00am & 11:30am: Chris BowaterLighthouse church, PE11 2XP

Saturday 7 April, 4:00pm: Messy Church at Spalding Baptist

https://sites.google.com/site/spaldingchurches/diary/2018/april/Lighthouse%20Bible%20Study%20April%202018.JPG
Wednesdays 4, 11 & 18 April
, 7:15 for 7:30pm: South Lincs Bible Academy with Dr John Andrews at 
Lighthouse (PE11 2XP); £10 per session

https://sites.google.com/site/spaldingchurches/diary/2018/april/2018%20Prayer%20Meetings.JPG
Monday 2 April
, 6:00pm: Prayer for the wider church, St Thomas Road Methodist


Easter Day, Resurrection Sunday, 1 April
Church services listing available

Comments