Diary‎ > ‎2017‎ > ‎

July

A selection of events as advised by churches across the area; please contact us to add or update details

Flower Festivals listing available for local church flower and craft festivals from April to September

Sunday 30 July, 11:00am: Joint Pastorate service for Bourne and Spalding United Reformed congregations at Boston URC, (PE21 7AY)

Wednesday 26 July, 12 noon: Welcome Wednesdays - a little light music at St Mary & St Nicolas 

24 July onward, 11:30am - 1:30pm: English in the Maples Room, The Vista. More info: St Mary & St Nicolas

Saturday 22 July
, 2:30pm: Induction of Rev Paul Wheeler, Spalding Baptist

Service led by Rev David Hughes with Rev Derek Tidball and Rev Ellen Price


https://sites.google.com/site/spaldingchurches/diary/2017/july/Lighthouse%202017%20Garden%20Party.JPG
Sunday 16 July
, 6:30pm: Taizé 
at St John's

Saturday 15 July, 4:00pm: Messy Church at Spalding Baptist

Friday 14 July, 3:30pm: Messy Church at Gosberton Parish hall (cancelled, 26 June 2017)

Wednesday 12 July: Clumber Park day trip, £18; organised by Gosberton Baptist film group

Sunday 9 July, 1pm: Garden Party supporting Karis House & Lighthouse church at 8 Haverfield Road, PE11 2XP 

Sunday 9 July6:00pm: Alternative serviceDancing in Puddles at St John's - with umbrellas and wellington boots; last in the series

https://www.seasundayhero.org
Sunday 9 July
: Sea Sunday
(Sailor's Society and Prayer resources)

Thursday 6 JulyPrayer at Noon, a quiet space at Gosberton Risegate chapel (cancelled)

Tuesday 4 July: CTSD Council meeting:
 St Mary & St Nicolas (cancelled, 1 July 2017)

Sunday 2 July, 10:30am: Circuit Celebration at Broad Street Methodist

Saturday 1 July, 6:00pm: Prayer meeting for the wider church at Broad Street Methodist
Comments