Diary‎ > ‎2014‎ > ‎

June

A selection of events across the churches in the area

Sunday 29 June
, 2:00pm: Summer Praise in the marquee at Springfield Festival Gardens (PE12 6EU), led by Broad Street Methodist church

Saturday 28 June
, 2-4: Risegate Chapel Garden Fête at 24 Siltside, parking at the Duke of York courtesy Phil & Sue; in aid of Lincs Air Ambulance and the chapel

Thursday 26 June, 7:30pm: Beetle Drive at the Duke of York, Risegate; organised by CT Gosberton

Sunday 22 June, 5:00pm: Churches Together in Crowland Picnic and Praise service, Crowland Abbey

Sunday 22 June: The People's Parade '... leaves Sir John Gleed School around 1:00pm; entertainments at the school from 11am'

Friday 20 June
, 3:30pm for 4pm: Messy ChurchGosberton Parish Church Hall

Tuesday 17 June, 7:30pm: CT Gosberton at Gosberton Baptist church

Sunday 15 June, 3:00pm: Pennyless in concert, St Mary's, Whaplode (PE12 6TA); admission £6

Sunday 15 June, 3:30pm: West Elloe Deanery St Guthlac service with Ven Justine Allain Chapman; at Crowland Abbey

Pentecost, Sunday 8 June
: 3:00pm CTSD United Service and the Gospel in Action, St John's school hall, PE11 1JQ, followed by refreshments - and bring your own picnic.
Poster available for download at the foot of this webpage

Sunday 8 June, 6:30pm: United service at St Matthew’s, Sutton Bridge

Questions from Exodus: 6/7/8 June: Friday 7:45pm, Saturday 9:30am & 7:30pm and Sunday 9:15/11am at St George's, Stamford PE9 2BN; a New Wine regional event 

Saturday 7 June: 'Pointless' - a Biblical adaptation of the TV quiz show, supporting Chris Komplas and his work with AIM in Lesotho; at Spalding Baptist

Friday 6 June
, 3:30am: Messy Church at Gosberton Clough Methodist church

Monday 2 June, 6:00pm: Prayer meeting for the wider church, St Thomas's Road Methodist

Pictures from the 2014 church Flower Festivals available on each month's Diary page in addition to the special webpage for Flower Festivals
Comments