Diary‎ > ‎2013‎ > ‎

December

A selection of events across the churches in the area; a full page of Christmas services throughout December is available


Wednesday 25 December
: Christmas Day services listing 

Sunday 22 December: Fourth Sunday in Advent: special Christmas services listing also available

Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 December, 1-6pm: Christmas Tree Festival, St Mary's, Weston

Saturday 21 December, 11:30am-4pm: Christmas Tree Festival, Pinchbeck Baptist

Saturday 21 December, 6:30pm: Christmas with Cantemus, St Mary's, Pinchbeck; tickets £8

Wednesday 18 December, 8:00pm: Christmas carols at The Mermaid, Surfleet

Sunday 15 December: Third Sunday in Advent: special Christmas services listing also available in addition to usual church services

Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 December
, 1-6pm: Christmas Tree Festival, St Mary's, Weston

Saturday 14 December, 11:30am-4pm: Christmas Tree Festival, Pinchbeck Baptist

Friday 13 December, 7:30pm: Royal British Legion Concert with the Banovallum Band from Horncastle, St Margrate's Hall, Quadring; tickets £6

Tuesday 10 December, 7:30pm: Presence series of services, adapted from Luminous' Silent Eucharist; at St John's, Hawthorn Bank; more info: St John's

Sunday 8 December: Second Sunday in Advent: special Christmas services listing also available in addition to usual church services

Saturday 7 December, 2-4pm: Christmas Fayre, St John the Baptist School Hall

Saturday 7 December, 7:30pm: Christmas Concert with Holbeach Town Band, Broad Street Methodist; refreshments & mince pies; tickets £6.

Friday 6 December, 3pm: Messy Church, Gosberton Clough Methodist church

Thursday 5 December, 7:30pm: Pub carols at the Duke of York, Gosberton Risegate, organised by CT around Gosberton

Sunday 1 December: First Sunday in Advent
Comments