Diary‎ > ‎2012‎ > ‎April‎ > ‎

Flower Festivals

Flower and Arts Festivals
across the area listed by date; locations available via a Googlemap

All Saints Church, Moulton
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

Moulton Chapel Methodist Church
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

St James, Moulton Chapel
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

St Mary and the Holy Rood, Donington
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

St Maryʼs, Sutterton
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

St Peter & St Paul, Gosberton
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

St Laurence Church, Surfleet
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

St Maryʼs, Long Sutton
Saturday 28 April - Monday 7 May

St Maryʼs, Pinchbeck
Tuesday 1 May - Monday 7 May

St Bartholomews, West Pinchbeck
Wednesday 2 May - Monday 7 May

Gosberton Methodist Church
Thursday 3 May - Monday 7 May

Spalding United Reformed Church - displays of Fairtrade roses
Thursday 3 May - Monday 7 May

St Maryʼs, Weston
Thursday 3 May - Monday 7 May

St Paulʼs, Fulney
Thursday 3 May - Monday 7 May

St Mary Magdalene, Fleet
Thursday 3 May - Tuesday 8 May

Croyland Abbey, Crowland (Art Festival)
Friday 4 May - Monday 7 May
Friday 4 May - Tuesday 8 May

Fleet Baptist 
Friday 4 May - Tuesday 8 May

Friday 4 May - Wednesday 9 May

St John's, Weston Hills
Saturday 5 May - Monday 7 May

Sundays @ 11 am

Sunday 6 May, 10:30am: Worship with Flower Festival campers at the Priory School, led by Connect.  Breakfast from 8am

Festivals later this year:

Sutton St James parish church

St Matthews, Sutton Bridge

Sutton St James Baptist

St Mary Magdalene, Gedney

St Nicholas, Lutton

Croyland Abbey, Crowland (Flower Festival)

St Maryʼs, Whaplode
Friday 31 August - Tuesday 4 September

Pinchbeck Baptist (PE11 3RA); Flower festival with Art sale & exhibition, light lunches available

Comments